How to Cancel xCloud Subscription?
Updated October 27, 2026 · 1 min read
Want to cancel xCloud subscription? Just delete your server to cancel your xCloud subscription. If you would like to keep your data for future use, we recommend having a backup before deleting your server.
Note: If you have multiple servers, deleting one server will only cancel billing related to that server in your subscription. Also once deleted, your server and its data will be permanently removed.
To see what you pay for the partial month and how to claim the unused balance as Account Credit, read What happens to billing when you delete a server. Deleting a server does not let you create a new one on the same purchase.
Need further assistance? Our support team is here to help with any questions or concerns.